weraenterprises.blogg.se

Hogwarts legacy co op reddit
Hogwarts legacy co op reddit








hogwarts legacy co op reddit

+ Completely random drops - Makes it hard to be able to get certain items, outfits, etc. + Hogwarts experience - It would have been nice to be able to attend more classes + Dialogue - Some of the dialogue was not as mature as I would have preferred (But I get they also have to cater to kids) + Story - I think some of the side quests were more interesting than the main quests + Too many collectibles - I don't think there was a need for 95 Merlin Trials, or that many caves that only have a singular chest in it + Character customization - There's quite a few ways to customize your character, including transmog + RoR - I like that we can customize it to the fashion we want Mechanics - I think most, if not all the mechanics, are quite polished (character movement, broom flying, combat, etc.) + Combat - I think it's fun, and there is a good amount of depth to it Hogwarts looks great, as do the surrounding areas + World building - I think the world design is very good. I wanted to also add dueling and quidditch but that's more complicated than the above.So after finishing Hogwarts Legacy, here are my thoughts on the game: These mini-game modes would also make the base game feel more alive because you would be able to converse with real students/players over voice chat and also provide a lot of leisure activities in the castle to participate in (which has been a big request from the community too) I'm not a developer but I feel this integrated approach is more realistic than the full online open-map game people have requested before. Then the camera pans up and you are sitting across the avatar of an actual online player and you get to voice chat while you play. The screen pans to wizard chess/gob stones on the table as a cutscene. Imagine you sit your character down at a certain table in your common room and it starts an online-mode mini-game. What I wish was in Hogwarts Legacy: Online mini-games/leisure activities integrated into castle (DLC idea)










Hogwarts legacy co op reddit