weraenterprises.blogg.se

Pone zone darkrp gmod
Pone zone darkrp gmod













If it's even close to Gmod Tower, then it's going to be one of the biggest communities in the game. Still in its open beta, so you can experience a dedicated team building something around you. Great progress has been made so far and I can't wait to see where this goes!Ĭustom player models, rooms and hopefully more. It's still in its infancy, but I have big hopes to race mini-karts and fight zombies again with friends. Cruise Ship Line has the same feel to me. Years ago, a gamemode called GMod Tower combined a few hundred addons and became one of the biggest servers in Garry’s Mod history, which led them to make their own game. Let's start with something really interesting. I will judge these servers based on their content, popularity and overall experience with my time on the server. I like to troll, but I am not going to argue with the wholesomeness of some of the content. So that is the mindset I use when playing most of these servers. But I was never a strict Admin I would rather everyone have fun than trying to always follow the rules. The BA servers special add ons were mostly on the backend, but they did have a few unique traitor weapons and an awesome community. I used to be a Super Admin on a Trouble in Terrorist Town server named -BROALLIANCE- (BA for short). My history with Garry’s Mod servers is heavy with both wholesome and trollish interactions. You can meet literally anyone, at any age and from literally anywhere. Garry’s Mod servers are the greatest aspect of the game. But instead, I am a writer who loves the interaction between myself and my fellow gamers. So Garry’s Mod is all about the funny G-man posing right? … Could you feel my eyes rolling from here? No? Dam, I wish I was a good writer.















Pone zone darkrp gmod